Download for FREE the entire album in MP3 below:

Track 01: Just Breathe
Track 02: The Color Of You
Track 03: Fix You
Track 04: This May Not Be Heaven
Track 05: No Words This Time
Track 06: Lifetime
Track 07: Scream
Track 08: Invisible
Track 09: Some Things Are Perfect
Track 10: Hallelujah
Track 11: Perfect Moment
Track 12: The Color Of You (Acoustic - Bonus Track)

Words and Music by Iain Reid

Engineered by: Chris Bolster and Screp Marshall at Abbey Road and by Leo Sienot at Studilio.
Mixed and mastered by: Leo Sienot at Studilio